Week 4- Tech

unnamed.png

The application that I reviewed for this week is called, “Happify: for Stress &Worry”. This app is free to download from the App Store but it was not what I expected. When I viewed the app before I bought it it looked like it had a lot of activities that I could try. It also had a interesting feature that allowed the users to track how much meditating they used per week. I was very excited to try out this app.

Sadly, the app did not work for me. I am not sure if it was just my phone that the app didn’t work for, or if other users had the same experience. I looked at reviews online and it seemed to have worked for other people. One thing I learned about while reading the reviews is that it costs $12.99 per month to use the full access version. I wish this app worked for me so I had more apps to add to my list!  Unfortunately I would have to rate this app a 2/10, and it would be the last on my current list of apps I have reviewed. I am sorry that this review did not go as expected, but sometimes the apps don’t work and it’s important I review those ones as well.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close